Additional Endorsements

Robert L. Harris Vice President, PG&E (retired) Esquire
Dr. J. Alfred Smith, Sr Pastor Emeritus Allen Temple
Dr. William Lester, Jr. Professor Emeritus University of California, Berkeley
Aquil Naji COO Roots Community Health Centers
George Holland President NAACP, Oakland
Cathy Adams President Oakland African American Chamber of Commerce
Sedrick Tydus Owner Minuteman Press, Oakland
Trent Willis President JLWU - Local 10
Jain Williams Broker State Farm Agency, Oakland
Joseph Cotton Director Men of Valor Academy
Victoria Jones Founder Oakland African American Chamber of Commerce
Leon McDaniels Pastor Paradise Baptist Church
L.D. Jennings President Bay Area Community Benefit Organization
Keith Clark Bishop Word Assembly Church
Michael Johnson President Pastors of Oakland
Keith Williams Pastor New Beginnings Church
Kevin D. Barnes Bishop Abyssinian Baptist Church
Samuel Robinson Bishop Miraculous Word Christian Church
Keith Shanklin President ILWU - Local 34
Dr. Geoffery Watson, M.D. Medical Doctor James A. Watson Wellness Center
Dr. Michael Lenoir, MD Medical Doctor Lenoir Pediatrics Group
Father Jason Landeza Pastor Saint Benedict Catholic Church
Phil Tagami CEO California Capital and Investment Group
Alze Horton Roberts Counselor (Retired) College Of Alameda
Olis Simmons Founder Youth Uprising
Honorable Donald White Tax Collector (Retired) Alameda County Treasurer
Nate Miley Supervisor Alameda County
Louis Ray Founder/CEO The Plumbing Ministry
Samantha Wise Founder Tip Top Shape Fitness
Dr Bill Riley Trustee
Emeritus Peralta Colleges
Raymond Chester Retired Oakland Raiders


The Oakland Campaign Reform Act limits campaign contributions by all persons (OMC §§ 3.12.050 and 3.12.060) prohibits contributions during specified time periods from contractors doing business with the City of Oakland or the Oakland Unified School District (OMC § 3.12.140).

Paid for by Bob Jackson for Oakland City Council 2020
9400 International Blvd Box 63, Oakland, CA 94603

Made with NationBuilder by Zac Maybury