We Proudly Endorse Bishop Jackson for Oakland City Council, District 7!

Nate Miley, Supervisor, Alameda County
Don Perata, CA State Senate Pro Tempore (Ret.)
Donald White, Tax Collector (Ret.), Alameda County Treasurer
Jean Blacksher, Former Planning Commissioner, City of Oakland
William “Bill” Patterson, Board Of Directors, East Bay Municipal Utility District (EBMUD)
Stanley Jackson, President, Jackson Rental Properties
Dr. J.L. Jones, Pastor, Love Temple Baptist Church
Dr. Nixon MacDonald, Pastor, Mt Tabor Baptist Church
Jonathan Fuentes, Executive Director, Points Of Light
Keith Nord, Pastor, Revelation Church Of God In Christ
Damon Covington, President, Black Firefighters Association
Cornell Wheeler, Pastor..Missionary Church Of God In Christ
Sandre Swanson, State Assemblyman, (Retired)
Paul Pimental, Pastor, Mission Hills Fellowship Church
Greg Simi, President, Clearwater Pool Service
Robert L. Harris, Vice President, PG&E (retired), Esquire
Dr. J. Alfred Smith, Sr, Pastor Emeritus, Allen Temple
Dr. William Lester, Jr., Professor Emeritus, University of California, Berkeley
Aquil Naji, COO, Roots Community Health Centers
George Holland, President, NAACP, Oakland
Cathy Adams, President, Oakland African American Chamber of Commerce
Sedrick Tydus, Owner, Minuteman Press, Oakland
Trent Willis, President, ILWU – Local 10
Jain Williams, Broker, State Farm Agency, Oakland
Joseph Cotton, Director, Men of Valor Academy
Victoria Jones, Founder, Oakland African American Chamber of Commerce
Leon McDaniels, Pastor, Paradise Baptist Church
L.J. Jennings, President, Bay Area Community Benefit Organization
Keith Clark, Bishop, Word Assembly Church
Michael Johnson, President, Pastors of Oakland
Keith Williams, Pastor, New Beginnings Church
Kevin D. Barnes, Bishop, Abyssinian Baptist Church
Samuel Robinson, Bishop, Miraculous Word Christian Church
Keith Shanklin, President, ILWU – Local 34
Dr. Geoffery Watson, M.D., Medical Doctor, James A. Watson Wellness Center
Dr. Michael Lenoir, MD, Medical Doctor, Lenoir Pediatrics Group
Father Jason Landeza, Pastor, Saint Benedict Catholic Church
Phil Tagami, CEO, California Capital and Investment Group
Alze Horton Roberts, Counselor (Retired), College Of Alameda
Olis Simmons, Founder, Youth Uprising
Louis Ray, Founder/CEO, The Plumbing Ministry
Samantha Wise, Founder, Tip Top Shape Fitness
Dr. Bill Riley, Trustee, Emeritus Peralta Colleges
Raymond Chester, Retired, Oakland Raiders
Ray Leon, Retired, Council Policy Analyst, City of Oakland.
Oscar Wright, Founder, African American Honor Roll
Jerry Macklin, Bishop, Glad Tidings COGIC
James Sweeney, Dentist, Oasis Dental
Bryan Parker, CEO, Legal Innovations
John Protopappas, CEO, Madison Park
Robert Bobb, Retired, Oakland City Manager
Andrew Jackson, Bishop, Faith Temple Church
Joseph Simmons, Bishop, Greater St Paul Baptist Church
Joe Nobles, Pastor, Dancey Memorial COGIC
Oakland Builder’s Alliance, OBA
Bishops of the Church Of God In Christ
Bishop Jonathan Logan, Greater Northern California Second Jurisdiction COGIC
Bishop Albert Galbraith, Northern California First Jurisdiction COGIC
Bishop Nathaniel Bullock, California Northwest Jurisdiction COGIC
Bishop Leo Smith, California Western Jurisdiction COGIC
Bishop Jerry Wayne Macklin, Nor Cal Metropolitan Jurisdiction COGIC
Bishop Donald Murray, California North Central Jurisdiction COGIC
Bishop Michael Johnson, California North East Jurisdiction COGIC

Endorse Jackson for Oakland City Council!